Songs and Lullabies:

Table of Contents

words by Norma Winstone music by Fred Hersch
1. Bird In The Rain (The Sad Bird)
2. The Eighth Deadly Sin (The Eleventh Hour)
3. Invitation To The Dance (Sarabande)
4. Longing (At The Close Of The Day)
5. Lost In Another Time (Days Gone By)
6. Song of Life (Heartsong)
7. Songs & Lullabies (Lullabye)
8. Spirits (Echoes)
9. Stars (Endless Stars)
10. To Music (Up In The Air)
11. A Wish (Valentine)

All recorded on "Songs and Lullabies" (Sunnyside SSC 1108)


» Main Fakebook page